Our company

Our company cultivates land in Germany and Spain on behalf of customers, and we also cultivate our own Kiri trees in parts of Spain. WeGrow is now one of Europe’s leading specialists in the fields of variety development, young plant production, site assessment, planting and plantation care.

For the first time, company founders Allin Gasparian and Peter Diessenbacher have made it possible to commercially grow the Kiri tree in Germany by developing NordMax21®, their very own Kiri tree variety. Founded in 2009 as a company spin-off from the Renewable Resources research faculty of the University of Bonn, today we combine science with practice and actively shape the future of sustainable wood production. We rely on innovative and environmentally friendly technologies to bring out the finest quality wood.

Today’s main drive is to firmly establish KiriFonds® Deutschland, KiriFonds® II Deutschland, KiriFonds® III Spanien and KiriFarm® Spanien, plantation companies that have already secured orders over EUR 20 million. Throughout our Kiri wood production process, we actively balance the relationship between economy and ecology, and we support our customers through our expertise and energy as effective, reliable and long-term partners.

Find out more in our company showreel

watch Film

Our Team

We are a motivated and well-coordinated team of agricultural engineers, financial experts, biologists and specialists in young plant production and plantation maintenance. Our interdisciplinary exchange and our modern company organisation enable us to work quickly and precisely and to control and further expand our international projects. Our team is fluent in eight different languages and thus offers our customers and partners the best possible basis for successful cooperation.

Managing Directors

Allin Gasparian

Allin Gasparian

Founder & Managing Director (Financial)

 

 

Read more

Allin Gasparian is a graduate economist and has several years of professional experience with a focus on finance and business development. She is the founder and managing partner of the WeGrow Group. Since 2009 she has been in charge of the corporate divisions Finance, Sales, Strategy and Human Resources. In addition, she takes over the commercial management of four other project companies. As a private lecturer at the Fresenius University of Applied Sciences, she has been teaching the master modules “Business Valuation” and “Corporate Financing” since 2019.
Peter Diessenbacher

Peter Diessenbacher

Founder & Managing Director (Operative)

 

 

Read more

After studying agricultural sciences at the University of Bonn, Peter Diessenbacher worked for several years as a scientist in the research area “Renewable Resources”. As a guest lecturer he regularly gives lectures and talks at national and international universities concerning agriculture and forestry. He is the author of numerous scientific papers on the subject of renewable resources. As founder and managing partner of the WeGrow Group, he has been in charge of the divisions young plant production, plantation management, wood processing and research and development since 2009. In the four project companies he is responsible for the operative plantation management.

Assistance

Indra Ströter

Indra Ströter

Management Assistant

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 33
Mail: indra.stroeter@wegrow.de

Sales & Consulting Young Plants

Indra Schulz

Indra Schulz

Sales Director

German, It, Fr, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 35
Mail: indra.schulz@wegrow.de

Pedro Liñan

Pedro Liñan

Sales Manager & Consultant

Es, Fr, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 34
Mail: pedro.linan@wegrow.de

Manuel de Sousa

Manuel de Sousa

Sales Manager & Consultant

German, Pt, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 14
Mail: manuel.de.sousa@wegrow.de

Lisa Dobelmann

Lisa Dobelmann

Sales Support

German, En, Es

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 13
Mail: lisa.dobelmann@wegrow.de

Sales & Consulting Timber Products

Christian Fleuren

Christian Fleuren

Sales Manager & Consultant

German, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 36
Mail: christian.fleuren@kiritec.eu

Plantation Management & Consulting

Carlos Caro

Carlos Caro

Managing Director

 

Phone: +34 669 843 384 
Mail: carlos.caro@wegrow.es

Luis San Joaquín Polo

Luis San Joaquín Polo

Plantation Manager & Consultant

 

Phone: +34 682 86 71 69
Mail: luis.sanjoaquin@wegrow.es

Álvaro Sánchez Garzón

Álvaro Sánchez Garzón

Plantation Manager & Consultant

 

Phone: +34 650 27 94 15
Mail: alvaro.sanchez@wegrow.es

 

Jorge Durán Sánchez

Jorge Durán Sánchez

Plantation Manager & Consultant

 

Phone: +34 621 24 00 46
Mail: jorge.duran@wegrow.es

Juan Izquierdo Salamanca

Juan Izquierdo Salamanca

Junior Plantation Manager

 

Phone: +34 621 29 80 46
Mail: juan.izquierdo@wegrow.es

Candela Arnanz Lemaire

Candela Arnanz Lemaire

Back Office Plantation Management

 

Phone: +34 925 96 07 07
Mail: candela.arnanz@wegrow.es

Marketing & Event

Tim Koslowski

Tim Koslowski

Marketing

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 37
Mail: tim.koslowski@wegrow.de

Dana Dröge

Dana Dröge

Event

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 32
Mail: dana.droege@wegrow.de

Operation Management

Peter Galinski

Peter Galinski

Operation Management & Head of Plant Production

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 30
Mail: peter.galinski@wegrow.de

Purchase & Logistic

Andreas Weirowski

Andreas Weirowski

Head of Logistic & Transport

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 25
Mail: andreas.weirowski@wegrow.de

Ramona Vallas

Ramona Vallas

Logistic & Administration

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 26
Mail: ramona.vallas@wegrow.de

Gabriela Rodríguez de Aikes

Gabriela Rodríguez de Aikes

Team Leader Purchase

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 23
Mail: gabriela.rodriguez@wegrow.de

Johanna Richter

Johanna Richter

Purchase

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 24
Mail: johanna.richter@wegrow.de

Finance & Human Resources

Carola Könecke

Carola Könecke

Head of Finance & Controlling and Human Resources

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 15
Mail: carola.koenecke@wegrow.de

Claudia Kowalczik

Claudia Kowalczik

Ass. Leader Finance & Controlling

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 21
Mail: claudia.kowalczik@wegrow.de

Ana Quesada

Ana Quesada

Accounting

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 19
Mail: ana.quesada@wegrow.de

Melanie Beck

Melanie Beck

Human Resources & Training Officer

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 16
Mail: melanie.beck@wegrow.de

Renate Meuter

Renate Meuter

Accounting & Administration (Spain)

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 18
Mail: renate.meuter@wegrow.de

Plant Production

Maik Koslowski

Maik Koslowski

Assistant Production Management

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 27
Mail: maik.koslowski@wegrow.de

Lijuan Cao

Lijuan Cao

Plant Production

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 28
Mail: lijuan.cao@wegrow.de

Carolina Rugeles

Carolina Rugeles

Import / Export & Consulting

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 29
Mail: carolina.rugeles@wegrow.de

Joanna Moldrzyk

Joanna Moldrzyk

Plant Production

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 0
Mail: joanna.moldrzyk@wegrow.de

IT Application

Ronny Bär

Ronny Bär

IT Administration

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 39
Mail: ronny.baer@wegrow.de

Trainees & Students

Robin Palm

Robin Palm

Student trainee

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 38
Mail: robin.palm@wegrow.de

Anna Grassen

Anna Grassen

First year of training

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 44
Mail: anna.grassen@wegrow.de

Tamara Mesa Lozano

Tamara Mesa Lozano

First year of training

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 42
Mail: tamara.mesa@wegrow.de

Markus Herdt

Markus Herdt

Second year of training

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 22
Mail: markus.herdt@wegrow.de

Noel Langusch

Noel Langusch

First year of training

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 40
Mail: noel.langusch@wegrow.de

Our vision

Healthy and sustainable growth – that’s what WeGrow stands for. By ‘sustainable’ we mean WeGrow acts responsibly to deliver long-term investment returns in harmony with the environment and society.

After all, we are facing a new challenge: the sustainable supply of wood to meet surging world demand, so allowing natural forests to remain untouched and flourish. Currently they face impossible exploitation. Each day, worldwide forestry resources are being stripped bare – but we provide a positive buffer to help preserve the diversity of natural habitats for future generations.

At WeGrow, we are taking on this challenge by developing fair, sustainable and economical production of wood from plantations. We contribute to satisfying that growing demand for timber. Through ecologically sound plantations, we can also help reduce the burden placed on our natural habitats, preserve the existing forests and so protect our environment.

Our sponsorships

All of us at WeGrow take pride in our success and progress – and we also enjoy giving back. Through our sponsorship programme, we support projects and initiatives that promote education, the environment, health living and healthy society.