Our company

Our company cultivates land in Germany and Spain on behalf of customers, and we also cultivate our own Kiri trees in parts of Spain. WeGrow is now one of Europe’s leading specialists in the fields of variety development, young plant production, site assessment, planting and plantation care.

For the first time, company founders Allin Gasparian and Peter Diessenbacher have made it possible to commercially grow the Kiri tree in Germany by developing NordMax21®, their very own Kiri tree variety. Founded in 2009 as a company spin-off from the Renewable Resources research faculty of the University of Bonn, today we combine science with practice and actively shape the future of sustainable wood production. We rely on innovative and environmentally friendly technologies to bring out the finest quality wood.

Today’s main drive is to firmly establish KiriFonds® Deutschland, KiriFonds® II Deutschland, KiriFonds® III Spanien and KiriFarm® Spanien, plantation companies that have already secured orders over EUR 20 million. Throughout our Kiri wood production process, we actively balance the relationship between economy and ecology, and we support our customers through our expertise and energy as effective, reliable and long-term partners.

Find out more in our company showreel

watch Film

Our Team

We are a motivated and well-coordinated team of agricultural engineers, financial experts, biologists and specialists in young plant production and plantation maintenance. Our interdisciplinary exchange and our modern company organisation enable us to work quickly and precisely and to control and further expand our international projects. Our team is fluent in eight different languages and thus offers our customers and partners the best possible basis for successful cooperation.

Managing Directors

Allin Gasparian

Allin Gasparian

Founder & Managing Director (Financial)

 

 

Read more

Allin Gasparian is a graduate economist and has several years of professional experience with a focus on finance and business development. She is the founder and managing partner of the WeGrow Group. Since 2009 she has been in charge of the corporate divisions Finance, Sales, Strategy and Human Resources. In addition, she takes over the commercial management of four other project companies. As a private lecturer at the Fresenius University of Applied Sciences, she has been teaching the master modules “Business Valuation” and “Corporate Financing” since 2019.
Peter Diessenbacher

Peter Diessenbacher

Founder & Managing Director (Operative)

 

 

Read more

After studying agricultural sciences at the University of Bonn, Peter Diessenbacher worked for several years as a scientist in the research area “Renewable Resources”. As a guest lecturer he regularly gives lectures and talks at national and international universities concerning agriculture and forestry. He is the author of numerous scientific papers on the subject of renewable resources. As founder and managing partner of the WeGrow Group, he has been in charge of the divisions young plant production, plantation management, wood processing and research and development since 2009. In the four project companies he is responsible for the operative plantation management.

Assistance & Customer Relations

Noel Langusch Alarcón

Noel Langusch Alarcón

Customer Relations

German, En, Es

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 40
Mail: noel.langusch@wegrow.de

Indra Adams

Indra Adams

Management Assistant
(currently on parental leave)

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 33
Mail: indra.adams@wegrow.de

Celine Möhle

Celine Möhle

Trainee (first year)

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 52
Mail: celine.moehle@wegrow.de

Sales & Consulting Young Plants

Indra Schulz

Indra Schulz

Sales Director

German, It, Fr, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 35
Mail: indra.schulz@wegrow.de

Roland Erasmi

Roland Erasmi

Sales Manager & Consultant

German, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 37
Mail: roland.erasmi@wegrow.de

Manuel de Sousa

Manuel de Sousa

Sales Manager & Consultant

German, Pt, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 14
Mail: manuel.de.sousa@wegrow.de

Carolina Rugeles

Carolina Rugeles

Export Consultant

Es, German, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 29
Mail: carolina.rugeles@wegrow.de

Lisa Dobelmann

Lisa Dobelmann

Sales Support

German, En, Es

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 13
Mail: lisa.dobelmann@wegrow.de

Robin Palm

Robin Palm

Customer Service

German, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 96 38
Mail: robin.palm@wegrow.de

Alexandra Staege

Alexandra Staege

Sales Support

German, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 96 48
Mail: alexandra.staege@wegrow.de

Timber Products

Renate Meuter

Renate Meuter

Sales Support

German, En, Es

 

Phone: +49 2156 484 96 71
Mail: renate.meuter@wegrow.de

Georg Hanssen

Georg Hanssen

Wood Technican

German

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 36
Mail: georg.hanssen@wegrow.de

Ralf Petit

Ralf Petit

Sales Manager Timber Products

 

Telefon: +49 2156 – 484 96 70
Email: ralf.petit@kiritec.eu

Ansgar Thomas

Ansgar Thomas

Wood Technican

German, En

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 31
Mail: ansgar.thomas@wegrow.de

Plantation Management & Consulting

Carlos Caro

Carlos Caro

Managing Director

Es, En, German

 

Phone: +34 669 843 384
Mail: carlos.caro@wegrow.es

Luis San Joaquín Polo

Luis San Joaquín Polo

Plantation Manager & Consultant

Es, En

 

Phone: +34 682 86 71 69
Mail: luis.sanjoaquin@wegrow.es

Alejandro Tovar

Alejandro Tovar

Plantation Manager & Consultant

Es, En

 

Phone: +34 621 298 046
Mail: alejandro.tovar@wegrow.es

Carlos Jara

Carlos Jara

Backoffice & Purchase (Spain)

Es, En

 

Phone: +34 925 96 07 07
Mail: carlos.jara@wegrow.es

Pablo Fariña

Pablo Fariña

Plantation Manager & Consultant

Es, En

 

Phone: +34 626 564 237
Mail: pablo.farina@wegrow.es

Marketing

Marcel Rau

Marcel Rau

Team Leader Marketing

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 45
Mail: marcel.rau@wegrow.de

Jason Jäger

Jason Jäger

Content Marketing & Social Media

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 46
Mail: jason.jaeger@wegrow.de

Operation Management

Stephan Brombacher

Stephan Brombacher

Operation Management (Güstrow)

 

Telefon: +49 3843 – 736 94 50
Email: stephan.brombacher@wegrow.de

Transport

Birgit Seidel

Birgit Seidel

Transport & Customs

 

phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 30
mail: birgit.seidel@wegrow.de

Sophie Vogel

Sophie Vogel

Trainee (first year)

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 53
Mail: sophie.vogel@wegrow.de

Logistic

Andreas La Ferla

Andreas La Ferla

Warehouse

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 43
Mail: andreas.laferla@wegrow.de

Lucas Schnurrbusch

Lucas Schnurrbusch

Trainee (first year)

 

Telefon: +49 2156 – 484 98 59
Email: lucas.schnurrbusch@wegrow.de

 

Purchase 

Gabriela Rodríguez de Aikes

Gabriela Rodríguez de Aikes

Team Leader Purchase

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 23
Mail: gabriela.rodriguez@wegrow.de

Sandra Schnura

Sandra Schnura

Technical Purchase

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 22
Mail: sandra.schnura@wegrow.de

Human Resources

Carola Könecke

Carola Könecke

Head of Human Resources

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 15
Mail: carola.koenecke@wegrow.de

Elena Romila

Elena Romila

Human Resources

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 17
Mail: elena.romila@wegrow.de

Melanie Beck

Melanie Beck

Human Resources & Training Officer

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 16
Mail: melanie.beck@wegrow.de

Finance & Controlling

Antonios Kyriakou

Antonios Kyriakou

Senior Finance Manager

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 18
Mail: antonios.kyriakou@wegrow.de

Michèle Klöters

Michèle Klöters

Accounting

 

Telefon: +49 2156 – 484 98 21
Email: michele.kloeters@wegrow.de

Gudrun Zerreßen

Gudrun Zerreßen

Controlling

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 20
Mail: gudrun.zerressen@wegrow.de

Maria Jose Blassen

Maria Jose Blassen

Accounting

 

Telefon: +49 2156 – 484 98 19
Email: maria.molina@wegrow.de

Johanna Rütters

Johanna Rütters

Accounting

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 24
Mail: johanna.ruetters@wegrow.de

Plant Production

Ralf Peters

Ralf Peters

Deputy Production Manager Young Plants

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 47
Mail: ralf.peters@wegrow.de

Joanna Moldrzyk

Joanna Moldrzyk

Plant Production

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 0
Mail: joanna.moldrzyk@wegrow.de

Stephanie Neumann

Stephanie Neumann

Plant Production

 

Telefon: +49 2156 – 484 98 0
Email: stephanie.neumann@wegrow.de

Maik Koslowski

Maik Koslowski

Team Leader Young Plant Production Green House

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 27
Mail: maik.koslowski@wegrow.de

Marlies Klein

Marlies Klein

Plant Production

 

Telefon: +49 2156 – 484 98 0
Email: marlies.klein@wegrow.de

IT Application

Ronny Bär

Ronny Bär

IT Administration

 

Phone: +49 2156 – 484 98 39
Mail: ronny.baer@wegrow.de

Our vision

Healthy and sustainable growth – that’s what WeGrow stands for. By ‘sustainable’ we mean WeGrow acts responsibly to deliver long-term investment returns in harmony with the environment and society.

After all, we are facing a new challenge: the sustainable supply of wood to meet surging world demand, so allowing natural forests to remain untouched and flourish. Currently they face impossible exploitation. Each day, worldwide forestry resources are being stripped bare – but we provide a positive buffer to help preserve the diversity of natural habitats for future generations.

At WeGrow, we are taking on this challenge by developing fair, sustainable and economical production of wood from plantations. We contribute to satisfying that growing demand for timber. Through ecologically sound plantations, we can also help reduce the burden placed on our natural habitats, preserve the existing forests and so protect our environment.

Our sponsorships

All of us at WeGrow take pride in our success and progress – and we also enjoy giving back. Through our sponsorship programme, we support projects and initiatives that promote education, the environment, health living and healthy society.